• Sales stand dates 2016

    We are pleased to announce our Sales stand dates for 2016.

    Throughout 2016 we will be operating a number of small sales stands with a full sales stand for the Steam gala events. The stands will be located on the concourse of the Severn Valley Railways Kidderminster Town station, selling a variety of goods donated by members and supporters to raise money for 42968 and keep the fund running. We look forward to seeing you at our stand.

    Dates for your diary:

    Saturday 5th March –     Small stand

    Friday 18th March
    Saturday 19th March –   Severn Valley Railway Spring Gala – Full stand over all 3 days.
    Sunday 20th March

    Saturday 2nd April –       Small stand

    Sunday 17th April – Members and Shareholders Day – Small stand

    Saturday 30th April –     Small stand

    Saturday 7th May –         Small stand

    Sunday 15th May –          Small stand

    Saturday 4th June –        Small stand

    Saturday 16th July – SVR Peep behind the scenes day – Small stand

    Saturday 6th August –     Small stand

    Saturday 13th August –   Small stand

    Saturday 20th August –   Small stand

    Sunday 4th September – SVR on the Buses event – Small stand

    Saturday 17th September  – Small stand

    Saturday 8th October –   Small stand

Comments are closed.